Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2018-19



October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 3

OTT
Fri, Oct 4 2019
CBJ

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Sat, Oct 5 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 6 (SO)

MON
Mon, Oct 7 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 3

STL
Thu, Oct 10 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 7

TB
Sat, Oct 12 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Oct 15 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 2

MIN
Wed, Oct 16 2019
WAS

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Sat, Oct 19 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

BOS
Mon, Oct 21 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CBJ
Tue, Oct 22 2019
BOS

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Fri, Oct 25 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 1

SJ
Sat, Oct 26 2019
MON

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Tue, Oct 29 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WAS

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 2019
PHI

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

TOR
Tue, Nov 5 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 1

LA
Thu, Nov 7 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

VEG
Sat, Nov 9 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

PHI
Sun, Nov 10 2019
CHI

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Wed, Nov 13 2019
NYI

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Fri, Nov 15 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 4

BOS
Sat, Nov 16 2019
PIT

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Tue, Nov 19 2019
VEG

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Thu, Nov 21 2019
ARI

Final
1 - 3

TOR
Sat, Nov 23 2019
COL

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Wed, Nov 27 2019
DET

Final
0 - 6

TOR
Fri, Nov 29 2019
BUF

Final
6 - 4

TOR
Sat, Nov 30 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

BUF

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 2019
PHI

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Wed, Dec 4 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 3

COL
Sat, Dec 7 2019
STL

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Dec 10 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Thu, Dec 12 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sat, Dec 14 2019
EDM

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Tue, Dec 17 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 3

BUF
Fri, Dec 20 2019
NYR

Final
3 - 6

TOR
Sat, Dec 21 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 1

DET
Mon, Dec 23 2019
TOR

Final
8 - 6

CAR
Fri, Dec 27 2019
NJ

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

TOR
Sat, Dec 28 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

NYR
Tue, Dec 31 2019
MIN

Final
1 - 4

TOR

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 2020
WPG

Final
3 - 6

TOR
Sat, Jan 4 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 0

NYI
Mon, Jan 6 2020
TOR

Final
4 - 6

EDM
Wed, Jan 8 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WPG
Sun, Jan 12 2020
FLA

Final
8 - 4

TOR
Tue, Jan 14 2020
TOR

Final
7 - 4

NJ
Thu, Jan 16 2020
TOR

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

CGY
Sat, Jan 18 2020
TOR

Final
2 - 6

CHI
Mon, Jan 27 2020
NAS

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Wed, Jan 29 2020
DAL

Final
3 - 5

TOR

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 2020
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

OTT
Mon, Feb 3 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 5

FLA
Wed, Feb 5 2020
NYR

Final
5 - 3

TOR
Fri, Feb 7 2020
TOR

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

ANA
Sat, Feb 8 2020
MON

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

TOR
Tue, Feb 11 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

ARI
Thu, Feb 13 2020
TOR

Final
2 - 3

DAL
Sat, Feb 15 2020
OTT

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Sun, Feb 16 2020
BUF

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Tue, Feb 18 2020
PIT

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Thu, Feb 20 2020
TOR

Final
4 - 0

PIT
Sat, Feb 22 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 6

CAR
Tue, Feb 25 2020
TB

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Thu, Feb 27 2020
FLA

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Sat, Feb 29 2020
TOR

Final
4 - 2

VAN

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 2020
SJ

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Thu, Mar 5 2020
LA

Final
1 - 0 (SO)

TOR
Fri, Mar 6 2020
ANA

Final
2 - 1

TOR
Tue, Mar 10 2020
TOR

Final
2 - 1

TB
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NJ
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
FLA
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TB
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT @
OTT
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DET
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
MON