Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2018-19



October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 3

OTT
Fri, Oct 4 2019
CBJ

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Sat, Oct 5 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 6 (SO)

MON
Mon, Oct 7 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 3

STL
Thu, Oct 10 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 7

TB
Sat, Oct 12 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Oct 15 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 2

MIN
Wed, Oct 16 2019
WAS

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Sat, Oct 19 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

BOS
Mon, Oct 21 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CBJ
Tue, Oct 22 2019
BOS

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Fri, Oct 25 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 1

SJ
Sat, Oct 26 2019
MON

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Tue, Oct 29 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WAS

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 2019
PHI

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

TOR
Tue, Nov 5 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 1

LA
Thu, Nov 7 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

VEG
Sat, Nov 9 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

PHI
Sun, Nov 10 2019
CHI

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Wed, Nov 13 2019
NYI

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Fri, Nov 15 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 4

BOS
Sat, Nov 16 2019
PIT

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Tue, Nov 19 2019
VEG

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Thu, Nov 21 2019
ARI

Final
1 - 3

TOR
Sat, Nov 23 2019
COL

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Wed, Nov 27 2019
DET

Final
0 - 6

TOR
Fri, Nov 29 2019
BUF

Final
6 - 4

TOR
Sat, Nov 30 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

BUF

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 2019
PHI

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Wed, Dec 4 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 3

COL
Sat, Dec 7 2019
STL

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Dec 10 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Thu, Dec 12 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sat, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
EDM
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Fri, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR
Sat, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm EST VS
DET
Mon, Dec 23 at 2:00 pm EST VS
CAR
Fri, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sat, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYR
Tue, Dec 31 at 6:00 pm EST @
MIN

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 at 8:00 pm EST @
WPG
Sat, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYI
Mon, Jan 6 at 7:00 pm EST VS
EDM
Wed, Jan 8 at 7:30 pm EST VS
WPG
Sun, Jan 12 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NJ
Thu, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CGY
Sat, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CHI
Mon, Jan 27 at 8:00 pm EST @
NAS
Wed, Jan 29 at 7:30 pm EST @
DAL

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm EST VS
OTT
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Wed, Feb 5 at 7:30 pm EST @
NYR
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ANA
Sat, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm EST @
MON
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ARI
Thu, Feb 13 at 7:00 pm EST VS
DAL
Sat, Feb 15 at 7:00 pm EST @
OTT
Sun, Feb 16 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Tue, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm EST @
PIT
Thu, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm EST VS
PIT
Sat, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CAR
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm EST @
TB
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:00 pm EST VS
VAN

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 at 10:30 pm EST @
SJ
Thu, Mar 5 at 10:30 pm EST @
LA
Fri, Mar 6 at 10:00 pm EST @
ANA
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NJ
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
FLA
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TB
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT @
OTT
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DET
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
MON