Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2018-19

October 2019

Fri, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ
Sat, Oct 5 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
MON
Mon, Oct 7 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
STL
Thu, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Sat, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm EDT @
DET
Tue, Oct 15 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
MIN
Wed, Oct 16 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS
Sat, Oct 19 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
BOS
Mon, Oct 21 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Tue, Oct 22 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Fri, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
SJ
Sat, Oct 26 at 7:00 pm EDT @
MON
Tue, Oct 29 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
WAS

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 at 7:00 pm EDT @
PHI
Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30 pm EST VS
LA
Thu, Nov 7 at 7:00 pm EST VS
VEG
Sat, Nov 9 at 7:00 pm EST VS
PHI
Sun, Nov 10 at 7:00 pm EST @
CHI
Wed, Nov 13 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI
Fri, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BOS
Sat, Nov 16 at 7:00 pm EST @
PIT
Tue, Nov 19 at 10:00 pm EST @
VEG
Thu, Nov 21 at 9:00 pm EST @
ARI
Sat, Nov 23 at 7:00 pm EST @
COL
Wed, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
DET
Fri, Nov 29 at 4:00 pm EST @
BUF
Sat, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BUF

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:00 pm EST @
PHI
Wed, Dec 4 at 7:00 pm EST VS
COL
Sat, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm EST @
STL
Tue, Dec 10 at 10:00 pm EST @
VAN
Thu, Dec 12 at 9:00 pm EST @
CGY
Sat, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
EDM
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Fri, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR
Sat, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm EST VS
DET
Mon, Dec 23 at 2:00 pm EST VS
CAR
Fri, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sat, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYR
Tue, Dec 31 at 6:00 pm EST @
MIN

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 at 8:00 pm EST @
WPG
Sat, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYI
Mon, Jan 6 at 7:00 pm EST VS
EDM
Wed, Jan 8 at 7:30 pm EST VS
WPG
Sun, Jan 12 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NJ
Thu, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CGY
Sat, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CHI
Mon, Jan 27 at 8:00 pm EST @
NAS
Wed, Jan 29 at 7:30 pm EST @
DAL

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm EST VS
OTT
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Wed, Feb 5 at 7:30 pm EST @
NYR
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ANA
Sat, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm EST @
MON
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ARI
Thu, Feb 13 at 7:00 pm EST VS
DAL
Sat, Feb 15 at 7:00 pm EST @
OTT
Sun, Feb 16 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Tue, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm EST @
PIT
Thu, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm EST VS
PIT
Sat, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CAR
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm EST @
TB
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:00 pm EST VS
VAN

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 at 10:30 pm EST @
SJ
Thu, Mar 5 at 10:30 pm EST @
LA
Fri, Mar 6 at 10:00 pm EST @
ANA
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NJ
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
FLA
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TB
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT @
OTT
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DET
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
MON