February 2024
Tuesday, February 27
Vegas Golden Knights
Home
Thursday, February 29
Arizona Coyotes
Home
March 2024
Saturday, March 2
New York Rangers
Home
Monday, March 4
Boston Bruins
Home
Wednesday, March 6
Buffalo Sabres
Home
Thursday, March 7
Boston Bruins
Away
Saturday, March 9
Montreal Canadiens
Away
Thursday, March 14
Philadelphia Flyers
Away
Saturday, March 16
Carolina Hurricanes
Home
Tuesday, March 19
Philadelphia Flyers
Away
Wednesday, March 20
Washington Capitals
Away
Saturday, March 23
Edmonton Oilers
Home
Sunday, March 24
Carolina Hurricanes
Away
Tuesday, March 26
New Jersey Devils
Home
Thursday, March 28
Washington Capitals
Home
Saturday, March 30
Buffalo Sabres
Away
April 2024
Monday, April 1
Florida Panthers
Home
Wednesday, April 3
Tampa Bay Lightning
Home
Saturday, April 6
Montreal Canadiens
Away
Monday, April 8
Pittsburgh Penguins
Home
Tuesday, April 9
New Jersey Devils
Away
Thursday, April 11
New Jersey Devils
Home
Saturday, April 13
Detroit Red Wings
Home
Tuesday, April 16
Florida Panthers
Away
Wednesday, April 17
Tampa Bay Lightning
Away