Per the PHF’s official twitter account, professional women’s hockey is back on starting November 5th.
However, the large image format that the league shared the schedule in is not the best way to look at an individual team’s schedule, so I thought I’d break this down for Toronto Six fans for this season. In bold are the home games in Toronto, for which tickets can be bought here: https://toronto6ix.universitytickets.com/
All games will also be available to stream on ESPN+ for viewers in the United States and on TSN Direct in Canada. Some games may also make the main TSN broadcast channels as well, though that has yet to be announced. It also hasn’t been announced if any games will appear on their Twitch channel, available for a modest subscription fee. It should be noted that when viewing the Toronto Six schedule on their webpage, all of the “WATCH LIVE” links are addressed to the ESPN+ page. This section will be updated in the future if new information arises.
Advertisement
Ad
Sat Nov 5 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Minnesota
Whitecaps
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Nov 6 11:00am EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Minnesota
Whitecaps
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sat Nov 19 1:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Metropolitan
Riveters
The Rink at American Dream
Sun Nov 20 12:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Metropolitan
Riveters
The Rink at American Dream
Sat Nov 26 7:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Boston
Pride
Warrior Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Boston
Pride
Warrior Ice Arena
Sat Dec 10 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Metropolitan
Riveters
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Dec 11 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Metropolitan
Riveters
York Canlan Ice Arena
Fri Dec 16 7:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Buffalo
Beauts
Riverworks (Outdoor game)
Sat Dec 17 7:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Buffalo
Beauts
Northtown Center
Dec 24 – Jan 1
Holiday Break
Sat Jan 7 3:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Montreal
Force
Colisee Financiere Sun Life
Sun Jan 8 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Montreal
Force
Colisee Financiere Sun Life
Sat Jan 21 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Connecticut
Whale
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Jan 22 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Connecticut
Whale
York Canlan Ice Arena
Jan 28 – 29
All Star Break
TBA
Sat Feb 4 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Buffalo
Beauts
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Feb 5 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Buffalo
Beauts
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sat Feb 11 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Montreal
Force
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Feb 12 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Montreal
Force
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sat Feb 18 7:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Connecticut
Whale
International Skating Center of CT
Sun Feb 19 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Connecticut
Whale
International Skating Center of CT
Sat Feb 25 7:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Minnesota
Whitecaps
Richfield Ice Arena
Sun Feb 26 1:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
AT
Minnesota
Whitecaps
Richfield Ice Arena
Sat Mar 11 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Boston
Pride
York Canlan Ice Arena
Sun Mar 12 2:00pm EDT
Toronto
Six
VS
Boston
Pride
York Canlan Ice Arena
The coolest thing about the new schedule at first glance is the 4 games against the brand new Montreal Force, who are the newest team to join the PHF since our beloved Toronto Six joined in 2020. It’s always fun when there’s new kids on the block, and it’ll be interesting to see if the dynamic around the Six changes now that they’re not the baby of the PHF family.
Other key matchups include the series’ against the Connecticut Whale, who had the best regular season record last year, and the Boston Pride, who won the Isobel Cup playoffs their third time and second year in a row.
If you’re a diehard T6 fan or if you’re new to the PHF, I’ll be following this up with a season preview with a recap of Season 8 and all of the major story lines going into Season 9, so please keep your eye out for that.
Advertisement
Ad

POINTSBET IS LIVE IN ONTARIO

PointsBet is live in Ontario. Get started here.